Kontakt

Związek Polskich Parlamentarzystów

ul. Jerzego Waldorffa 34
01-494 Warszawa

images tel./fax 22 746 00 14

biuro@parlamentarzysci.pl

Nasze konto: BZ WBK nr  58 1090 2590 0000 0001 3090 1132

 


 

ZARZĄD:

Prezes Zarządu – Jan Bestry jan.bestry@parlamentarzysci.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu – Janusz Dobrosz janusz.dobrosz@parlamentarzysci.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu – Jacek Piechota jacek.piechota@parlamentarzysci.pl

Sekretarz – Halina Molka halina.molka@parlamentarzysci.pl

Skarbnik – Danuta Polak danuta.polak@parlamentarzysci.pl

Członek Zarządu – Bolesław Borysiuk boleslaw.borysiuk@parlamentarzysci.pl

Członek Zarządu – Dariusz Grabowski dariusz.grabowski@parlamentarzysci.pl

Członek Zarządu – Ewa Kralkowska ewa.kralkowska@parlamentarzysci.pl

Członek Zarządu – Ryszard Stanibuła ryszard.stanibula@parlamentarzysci.pl

Członek Zarządu – Jacek Zdrojewski jacek.zdrojewski@parlamentarzysci.pl

 


 

KOMISJA REWIZYJNA:

Przewodniczący – Czesław Żeligowski czeslaw.zeligowski@parlamentarzysci.pl

Wiceprzewodniczący – Marian Curyło marian.curylo@parlamentarzysci.pl

Wiceprzewodniczący – Józef Skutecki jozef.skutecki@parlamentarzysci.pl